The Official Website of

Philadelphia Area Girls Soccer

FC Tristar Teams

Spring and Summer 2006

 

U11 FC Tri-Star - Coach Dean Cross

Emily D'Aoust Jeffrey.daoust@gmail.com
Briana Egenlauf  
Grace Dickey DickeySW@aol.com
Alexandra Sprenkle Sprenk@voicenet.com
Sara Graham MgrahamMcD@aol.com
Alaxandra Fortebuono nickeyf001@yahoo.com
Kathleen Brown barbara.brown@relianceinsutance.com
Jacqueline Glanfield wombat@comcast.net
Taylor Krzeszowski sluther@advanta.com
Alexandra Srolis msrolis@comcast.net
Allyson Ditizio MaryAnne.Kurowski@genesishcc.com
Willow Frederick thefrederick9@msn.com
Amanda Carr kcarr@comcast.net
Briana Narzikul jnarzikul@nvga.com
Haley Warden livia.warden@astrazeneca.com, wardenww@aol.com
Theresa Papa G1car@comcast.net
Alexi Alikakos imlewi4195@aol.com
Elaine Byerley mombyerley@aol.com
Nicole Hajnik Andrea.M.Hajnik@questdiagnostics.com
U13 FC Tri-Star Heather Allgyer
(up) Paige Phillips phillips@ballardspahr.com
(up) Grace Mcginn johnamcginn@verzion.net
Katrina Geiger alan_geiger@glic.com
Jenny Davis Kzdavis@comcast.net
Madeline Bule wrbule@comcast.net
Dana Shlifer rshlifer@comcast.net
(up) Ciarra Brown szacarelli@verizon.net
(up) Caroline Bardo bardolarry@aol.com
(up) Sarah Hancock mhhanc04@comcast.net
Taylor Lester Lesterfamilymail@msn.com
Rachel Dolly ddolly@hotmail.com
Gabby Becattini lynettebecattini@comcast.net
April Wedderburn bellwedd@comcast.net
Marta Cofone mcofone1@comcast.net
Colleen Dalton gaildalton@comcast.net
Briana McGinnis kmcginnis@mnsd.org
Crysta Zurad bndzurad@comcast.net
Lauren Lountzis klountizis@comcast.net [PAGS ONLY]
Kelly Gove gove@hotmail.com
U15 FC Tri-Star - Coach Tom Gotthold and Mike Patrone
Kendra Sultzer SJSultzer@aol.com, Rick.Sultzer@gmacbank.com
Casey Stewart Stewartm@ballardspahr.com
Logan Clements JW_Clements@Gmaccm.com, clementsconnect@comcast.net
Amanda Keller r.keller@comcast.net
Emma Compton suecompton@comcast.net [PAGS ONLY]
Carena Connelly con1099@aol.com
Leah Nissle nissle4@comcast.net [PAGS ONLY]
Delisa Montalvo msmonty831@comcast.net
Tiffany Pitner mapitner@aol.com
Ashley Manko Fmanko@comcast.net
Kimberely Siegel Barbee1012@aol.com
Maura Duxbury jdux99@comcast.net
Stephanie Spica sts37@aol.com
Julianne Vecere TomV16@aol.com
Megan Gallagher Richg87@aol.com
Alanna Campbell banana_hooligan@yahoo.com

Affiliates

USYSA

EPYSA

US Cub Soccer

Region 1

Philadelphia Union

ATISoccer

Sponsors

Nike

YSC Sports

Soccercorner.com

United Sports

Tekk